EARLY VOTING BEGINS OCTOBER 16, 2024

THREE EARLY VOTING CENTERS FOR THE PRESIDENTIAL, STATE, AND COUNTY MUNICIPAL ELECTIONS

 Anderson County
 Fair Association Building 218 Nave St. - Clinton Midtown Community Center

 (Wildcat Den)

 102 Robertsville Rd. - Oak Ridge

Anderson Crossing
 Shopping Center
 3310 Andersonville Hwy - Norris

EARLY VOTING PERIOD

Wednesday, October 16th through Thursday, October 31st, 2024

HOURS

10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m., Monday - Friday • 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 Noon, Saturday

	OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR ANDERSON COUNTY STATE AND FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION HELD November 5, 2024	ON Precinct NEWSPAPER Page 1 of 2		OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR ANDERSON COUNTY STATE AND FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION HELD November 5, 2024	ON Precinct NEWSPAPI Page 2 of
Please use a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. To vote for your choice in each contest, completely fill in the box next to your choice.	VOTED STATES SENATE Vote for One (1) Marsha Blackburn Republican Party Nominee	MUNICIPAL ELECTION City of Clinton CITY COUNCIL Ward 1 City of Clinton	MUNICIPAL ELECTION City of Norris CITY COUNCIL City of Norris Vote for Five (5)	CITY JUDGE City of Oak Ridge Vote for One (1) James T. "Jim" Normand	ALDERMAN Ward 5 Town of Oliver Springs Vote for One (1)
STATE AND FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION PRESIDENT and VICE PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES Vote for One (1) Electors for DONALD J. TRUMP For President and JD VANCE For Vice President Republican Party Nominee Electors for KAMALA D. HARRIS For President and	Gloria Johnson Democratic Party Nominee Tharon Chandler Independent Candidate Pamela Jeanine "P." Moses Independent Candidate Hastina Robinson Independent Candidate Write-in UNITED STATES HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES District 3	Write-in CITY COUNCIL Ward 2 City of Clinton Vote for One (1) Larry Gann	Bill Grieve William Grinder Ron Hill Chris Mitchell Charles P. Nicholson Loretta Ann Painter James "Lee" Ragsdale	Write-in BOARD of EDUCATION City of Oak Ridge Vote for Two (2) Mary Crank Republican Party Nominee Ashley Craven Democratic Party Nominee Tiffany Malone Democratic Party Nominee Sharon Gleason Independent Candidate	Terry Holland Write-in ALDERMAN Ward 6 Town of Oliver Springs Vote for One (1) Becky Devaney Write-in MUNICIPAL ELECTION
TIM WALZ For Vice President Democratic Party Nominee Electors for JAY J BOWMAN For President and DE D BOWMAN For Vice President	Vote for One (1) Chuck Fleischmann Republican Party Nominee Jack Allen Democratic Party Nominee Jean Howard-Hill Independent Candidate Stephen "Scooter" King	Write-in CITY COUNCIL Ward 3 City of Clinton Vote for One (1) Matthew Foster	Write-in Write-in Write-in	Keith Jeter Independent Candidate Write-in Write-in	City of Rocky Top CITY COUNCIL City of Rocky Top Vote for Two (2) Keith Daniels Write-in
Independent Candidate Electors for CLAUDIA DE LA CRUZ For President and KARINA GARCIA For Vice President Independent Candidate	Independent Candidate Write-in TENNESSEE HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES District 33	Write-in BOARD of EDUCATION Ward 1 City of Clinton Vote for Two (2)	Write-in MUNICIPAL ELECTION City of Oak Ridge CITY COUNCIL	CHARTER AMENDMENT REFERENDUM City of Oak Ridge Shall Article I, Elections, Section 4, Nonpartisan City Elections, be amended to add the phrase "unless state law requires otherwise" in order to be	Write-in
Electors for RACHELE FRUIT For President and DENNIS RICHTER For Vice President Independent Candidate	Vote for One (1) Rick Scarbrough Republican Party Nominee Anne Backus Democratic Party Nominee	Debra L. Heaton Republican Party Nominee Joey Smith Republican Party Nominee K. K. Meredith Independent Candidate	City of Oak Ridge Vote for Three (3) Jim Dodson Derrick M. Hammond Charles "Chuck" Hope Jr	compliant with current state law provisions regarding board of education elections? For Against	
Electors for ROBERT F. KENNEDY JR. For President and NICOLE SHANAHAN For Vice President Independent Candidate	Write-in TENNESSEE HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES District 41 Vote for One (1) Ed Butler	Write-in Write-in	Ruth Pless Rizzie Write-in	MUNICIPAL ELECTION Town of Oliver Springs ALDERMAN Ward 3 Town of Oliver Springs	
Electors for JILL STEIN For President and SAMSON LEBEAU KPADENOU For Vice President Independent Candidate	Republican Party Nominee Joel Derek Hawn Democratic Party Nominee Write-in	BOARD of EDUCATION Ward 3 City of Clinton Vote for One (1) Merle Pryse Independent Candidate	Write-in Write-in	Vote for One (1) Char-Lee Bailey Kenneth T Brown Write-in	
Write-in	_	Write-in		WITCE-III	

ANDERSON COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION

Anderson County Courthouse 100 North Main Street, Room 207 • Clinton, TN 37716-3683 (865) 457-6238 • www.acelection.com

D. Jane Miller, Chair • Mary Matheny, Secretary
William T. Gallaher, Member • David Bradshaw, Member • William "Bear" Stephenson, Member
Mark Stephens, Administrator

VOTE EARLY